Target Audience

I have just realized that I haven’t specified my target audience yet properly, so with this in mind here we go.

So because on f the purpose of the design pieces to be sold at charity the design audience for my piece will be a little broader than my usual audience, I’m estimating between the ages of 18 and 60, the visual communication of the piece will primarily be known by adults rather than minors and children and I feel that most later in life people wouldn’t consider these relevant which is 100% my opinion not everyone’s.

Even with this in mind I feel that people of all ages couldĀ appreciate the designs as pieces of art rather than advertising, this is one of the messages that I am trying to get across in all of my design work especially these, not all design can have a specific purpose that It was created for these pieces, yes are for charity but they are art for me more than advertising for WWF.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment